Church of England VA Primary School

Governing Board Roles 

ChairLianne Mills 
Vice chairSteven Cockburn  
ClerkRuth Foster 
Community, Friends and ClusterSteven Cockburn  Andrew Proctor  
Critical Incident GovernorSteven Cockburn  Jane Hood  Andrew Proctor  
Early YearsKate Nichols  
Finance, Pupil Premium and Sports PremiumSteven Cockburn 
GDPRAndrew Proctor  
Health & Safety and Educational VisitsSteven Cockburn  Jane Hood 
Progress and AchievementKate Nichols  
Safeguarding, Attendance and BehaviourCharlotte Cunningham  Lianne Mills 
SEND/G&T and LACLianne Mills  
Vision and Ethos inc. Collective WorshipAndrew Nash Darleen Plattin  
Wellbeing inc Pastoral roleJane Hood Andrew Nash  
YrR Class LinkKate Nichols  
Yr1 Class LinkAndrew Proctor  
Yr2 Class LinkJane Hood  
Yr3 Class LinkLianne Mills  
Yr4 Class LinkSteven Cockburn  
Yr5 Class LinkCharlotte Cunningham  
Yr6 Class LinkAndrew Nash  

Governor information documents